really. And have faced it. This phrase..

Main Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Strong Arm Steady Presents. Krondon - Black Goldmember Vol 1 (CD)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

8 Comments to Strong Arm Steady Presents. Krondon - Black Goldmember Vol 1 (CD)

  1. Zulujas says:
    Feb 12,  · Label: SAS Records.
  2. Shaktigal says:
    Trunk Music Lyrics: Mister, what you got in that trunk? / Thought it was a monster when you [?] / Gangsta, why you play it so loud? / When you roll away, I hear it from miles / You drive real slow.
  3. Bralmaran says:
    Apr 23,  · If you were one of the lucky few to cop Strong Arm Steady‘s Capsule Collection before it sold out on Friday, you now have some fresh music to play while using your new accessories. 7.
  4. Kajijas says:
    Marvin Jones, better known by his stage name Krondon, is an American rapper from Los Angeles, California. He is member of groups Strong Arm Steady and White Boiz, as well as active.
  5. Vudogrel says:
    Strong Arm Steady, often referred to as SAS, is a hip hop group in California's underground hip hop scene. As of December , the act consists of members Phil Da Agony, Krondon, of Los Angeles, and Mitchy Slick of San Diego, California. Originally an amorphous collective of at least eight, formed as an alternative to the gang-focused productions of West Coast rap's then-dominant Death Row Genres: Hip hop.
  6. Mogor says:
    In Search of Stoney Jackson by Strong Arm Steady, released 26 January 1. Best Of Times 2. Cheeba Cheeba 3. Chittlins & Pepsi 4. Telegram 5. Questions 6. Smile 7. New Love 8. Get Started 9. Interlude 1 Pressure True Champs Needle In The Haystack Interlude 2 Ambassadors Chants Bark Like A Dog Two Pistols
  7. Bagis says:
    Steady Mobbin - (featuring Krondon/Phil The Agony) Download Here Anyone who’s followed hiphop that reads a bit under the radar has been familiar with west coast regulars Strong Arm Steady. Strong Arm is literally assaulting the streets with endless promotion and mixtapes coming out left and right.
  8. Magor says:
    Sep 18,  · Looks like Strong Arm Steady (Phil Da Agony, Mitchy Slick, and Krondon) is about to unleash a lot of good music. First, the crew is releasing Stoney Jackson, a collab album with codownlighchaperjo.henmorrhuconehiswolfmarpisavrabis.infoinfoing to Stones Throw, the project will feature Talib Kweli, Guilty Simpson, Phonte, Planet Asia and lots of LA underground rappers.. However the Game-assisted banger that is “Trunk Music” .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress